Office Hours for Spring 2014

Part Time Faculty

Dalila Benachenhou
dalila_ben@gwu.edu
Bipasa Biswas
bipasa@gwu.edu
Yeh-Fong Chen
yehfong1@gwu.edu
Timothy Keller
tkeller@gwu.edu
Jeongsook Kim
kimj2010@gwu.edu
Yuanzhang Li
yli201301@gwu.edu
James Livsey
jlivsey@gwu.edu
Darcy Miller

darcy_miller@gwu.edu

Pradip Muhuri
muhuri@gwu.edu
Joshua Sampson
sampsonjn@gwu.edu
Darcy Steeg Morris
dsteeg@gwu.edu
Jiashen You
jiashen@gwu.edu