Office Hours for Spring 2014

Full Time Faculty

Tatiyana V. Apanasovich
Associate Professor
apanasovich@gwu.edu
202-994-9721
Srinivasan Balaji
Assistant Professor
balaji@gwu.edu
202-994-3383
Winfried Barta
Assistant Professor
barta@gwu.edu
202-994-7514
Emre Barut
Assistant Professor
barut@gwu.edu
202-994-9025
Sudip Bose
Associate Professor
sudip@gwu.edu
202-994-6471
Efstathia Bura
Professor of Statistics
ebura@gwu.edu
202-994-6358
Joseph L. Gastwirth
Professor of Statistics
jlgast@gwu.edu
202-994-6548
Feifang Hu
Professor of Statistics
feifang@gwu.edu
804-310-0383
Arthur D. Kirsch
Emeritus Professor
askirsch@gwu.edu
202-994-6356
Subrata Kundu
Associate Professor
kundu@gwu.edu
202-994-6355
John M. Lachin
Professor of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, and Statistics
jml@biostat.bsc.gwu.edu
301-881-9260
Yinglei Lai
Professor of Statistics
ylai@gwu.edu
202-994-6664
Joshua Landon
Assistant Professor
jlandon@gwu.edu
202-994-7851
Zhaohai Li
Professor of Statistics
zli@gwu.edu
202-994-6888
Hua Liang
Professor of Statistics
hliang@gwu.edu
202-994-7844
Hosam M. Mahmoud
Professor of Statistics
hosam@gwu.edu
202-994-6667
Reza Modarres
Professor of Statistics
reza@gwu.edu
202-994-9991
Tapan K. Nayak
Professor of Statistics
tapan@gwu.edu
202-994-6549
Qing Pan
Associate Professor
qpan@gwu.edu
202-994-6359
Nozer D. Singpurwalla
Professor Emeritus
nsingpur@cityu.edu.hk
202-994-6356
Refik Soyer
Professor of Decision Sciences and Statistics
soyer@gwu.edu
202-994-6445
Huixia Judy Wang
Professor of Statistics
judywang@gwu.edu
202-994-5658
Xiaoke Zhang
Assistant Professor
xkzhang@gwu.edu
202-994-8294