Contact

Mailing Address:    
Rome Hall, 7th Floor,
801, 22nd Street NW,
Washington, D.C. 20052   
Telephone: (202) 994-6356
Fax: (202) 994-6917

Chair:    
Dr. Tapan Nayak
tapan@gwu.edu
(202) 994-6549

Department Operations Supervisor:   
Mr. David Harrington
dah@gwu.edu
(202) 994-6357

Senior Office Assistant:   
Ms. Fonise Bratton
fbratton@gwu.edu
(202) 994-6356


Program Inquiries

Undergraduate Program:    
Dr. Srinivasan Balaji
balaji@gwu.edu
(202) 994-3383

Dr. Joshua Landon
jlandon@gwu.edu
(202) 994-7851

MS Program:
Dr. Reza Modarres
reza@gwu.edu
(202) 994-9991

Ph.D. Program:    
Dr. Feifang Hu
feifang@gwu.edu
(804) 310-0383